November Beauty Favourites

A quick round up of all of the beauty products I’ve been loving this month because if you’ve seen me at all, 9 times out of 10 I’ve been wearing some combination of the following:

IMG_0012_KVD.png
Kat Von D Everlasting Liquid Lipstick (Lolita) – $30.00

 

 

Obsession #1. Not only is this  a gorgeous shade, but the KVD liquid lipsticks are one of my favourite lipsticks ever. They last all day long. ALL. DAY.

 

collage_liner

Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes Precision Longwear Liner – $27.00

 

 

 

 

Honestly, I’ve never found an easier way to draw winged liner. The felt tip nib is (aptly named and) so precise, it’s almost impossible to mess it up. The only slight issue I have with it is that it dries out quite quickly. A quick shake up with the lid on fixes that right up though, so it’s not too much of a bother for me.

 

IMG_0030_BTWConcealor.png

Too Faced Born This Way Concealer (Fair) – $40.00

 

 

I’ve worn this on it’s own (zero foundation or powder) over some admittedly large pimples and it completely covered them. It’s perfect for when I’m feeling too lazy for a full face of makeup.

 

Collage_Brows.png

Benefit Precisely, My Brow Pencil (03) – $42.00

 

 

 

 

I love how thin this pencil is and the control that allows me to have when filling in my brows. Being retractible rather than a wooden pencil, I also don’t feel as though it wastes a bunch of product by having to sharpen it every couple of days.

 

IMG_0002 2_MarcJacobs.pngMarc Jacobs Decadence Original Rollerball – $26.00 (ish. Also from Sephora, not online)

 

This one I was very excited about when I stumbled across it in Sephora because I’ve been obsessed with my 50mL spray version since it came out last year. It’s a bit of a sexy scent; perfect for the evening. Having an on-the-go version makes me very happy indeed.

 

img_0001-2_nirvanablackElizabeth & James Nirvana Black Rollerball – $26.00 (same as above)

 

 

Words cannot express how much I love this perfume. It’s a very deep, also sexy, wonderful evening scent. I’m definitely going to have to pick up a full sized spray version because that packaging is gorgeous!

 

Thanks for stopping by.

 

One thought on “November Beauty Favourites

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

