Drugstore Haul

Drugstore Haul Collection

Returning to some of my favourite drugstore products with the Rimmel Wake Me Up Concealer in Ivory and the Rimmel Match Perfection Foundation in Light Porcelain.It’s been a while since I’ve used these products but for a long time they were my go to! They have a really lightweight feel and buildable coverage. I can safely say that they are as amazing as ever.

The Avene Rich Compensating Cream is actually a new discovery for me. I have used a couple of Avene products in the past and absolutely loved them so I was excited to give this moisturiser a go. I love that it’s non-greasy while still sinking into the skin really well. It’s well on its way to becoming an all time favourite of mine.

I have been a huge fan of the Garnier cleansing range for many years now and the latest additions to their makeup removers has lived up to that. The Micellar Cleaning Wipes with Oil are amazing at removing waterproof makeup and really stubborn eyeliner. Lately I like to start off with a couple of these wipes to remove the majority of my makeup before using the Micellar Water with Oil to finish the job. I love that the oil helps to not dry out my skin, which is something I find that happens with other cleansing wipes. It’s like and extra moisturising step in my skin care routine.

What are some of your favourite drugstore finds? I’d love to hear about them!

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

